Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 10/2/2014
at 7:00 PM
North Garland (H) vs. Sachse Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Garland (H) vs. Rowlett Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
South Garland (H) vs. Forney Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Tyler Lee Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/16/2014
at 7:00 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Rockwall Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
Naaman (H) vs. Lakeview Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
Rowlett (H) vs. North Garland Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/23/2014
at 7:00 PM
North Garland (H) vs. Tyler Lee Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/23/2014
at 7:00 PM
South Garland (H) vs. Poteet Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Garland Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Naaman Forest Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/30/2014
at 7:00 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Lakeview Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/31/2014
at 7:30 PM
Garland (H) vs. North Garland Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/31/2014
at 7:30 PM
Rowlett (H) vs. Naaman Forest Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 11/6/2014
at 7:00 PM
Naaman Forest (H) vs. Tyler Lee Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 11/6/2014
at 7:00 PM
South Garland (H) vs. Rockwall Heath Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 11/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. North Garland Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 11/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Rowlett Williams Stadium
Garland, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.