Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Naaman (H) vs. North Mesquite Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 8/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Wylie Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 9/3/2015
at 7:00 PM
Garland (H) vs. Mesquite Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Richardson Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
North Garland (H) vs. W.T. White Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 9/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Arlington Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 9/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Bishop Lynch Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
Naaman (H) vs. Grand Prairie Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
South Garland (H) vs North Mesquite Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 9/17/2015
at 7:00 PM
Sachse (H) vs. Tyler Lee Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 9/17/2015
at 7:00 PM
South Garland (H) vs. West Mesquite Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Naaman (H) vs. Garland Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Rowlett (H) vs. Lakeview Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 9/24/2015
at 7:00 PM
Garland (H) vs. Sachse Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Rockwall Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 9/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
North Garland (H) vs. Naaman Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:00 PM
Naaman (H) vs. Rockwall Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Rowlett (H) vs. Garland Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Sachse (H) vs. North Garland Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
South Garland (H) vs. Royse City Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/15/2015
at 7:00 PM
North Garland (H) vs. Rowlett Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/15/2015
at 7:00 PM
South Garland (H) vs. North Forney Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Garland (H) vs. Tyler Lee Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Naaman Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/22/2015
at 7:00 PM
Garland (H) vs. Lakeview Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
Naaman (H) vs. Sachse Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
Rowlett (H) vs. Rockwall Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/29/2015
at 7:00 PM
Naaman (H) vs. Rowlett Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 10/29/2015
at 7:00 PM
South Garland (H) vs. Terrell Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Lakeview (H) vs. Sachse Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 10/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
North Garland (H) vs. Garland Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Thu 11/5/2015
at 7:00 PM
North Garland (H) vs. Lakeview Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 11/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
Garland (H) vs. Rockwall Williams Stadium
Garland, TX
Fri 11/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
Rowlett (H) vs. Sachse Homer B Johnson Stadium
Garland, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.